SKUD18 Committee

SKUD 18 Committee 2013-2015

Position
Name
Nation
Email
Owner / Sailor Rep
Paul Callahan
USA
paul@paulcallahan.com
President
Tim Dempsey
NZL
timdempsey@xtra.co.nz
Owner / Sailor Rep
Alexandra Rickham
GBR
ahrickham@yahoo.com
Owner / Sailor Rep
Rick Watters
CAN
cansailing@gmail.com
Owner / Sailor Rep
Marta Zanetti
ITA
zanmar@gmail.com
Class Technical Officer
Leo Sanchez
ESP
leocadiosanchez@hotmail.com
IHCA President
Russell Phillips
AUS
rsphillips@netspace.net.au
Designer & Builder
Chris Mitchell
AUS
chris@hansasailing.com
Coach Observer *
Steve Cranch
NZL
steve@naturalcraft.co.nz
ISAF Delegate *
Brian Todd
CAN
sailski@eastlink.ca
Secretary *
David Staley
AUS
david@hansaclass.org
* Non-Voting

SKUD18 Technical Committee 2013 – 2015

Position
Name
Nation
Email
Chairman
Leo Sanchez
ESP
leocadiosanchez@hotmail.com
Member
Steve Cranch
NZL
steve@naturalcraft.co.nz
Member
Brian Todd
CAN
sailski@eastlink.ca
Other links

SKUD 18 Committee By-Laws

SKUD18 Forum and Committee Minutes

SKUD18 Technical Committee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s