SKUD18 Committee

SKUD 18 Committee 2017-2019

Position Name Nation Email
Owner / Sailor Rep Tim Dempsey NZL
Owner / Sailor Rep Daniel Fitzgibbon AUS
Owner / Sailor Rep Yuzo Okita JPN
Owner / Sailor Rep Alexandra Rickham GBR
Class Technical Officer Leo Sanchez ESP
IHCA President Bob Schahinger AUS
Designer & Builder Chris Mitchell AUS
Coach Observer * Steve Cranch NZL
World SailingĀ Delegate * Brian Todd CAN
Secretary * David Staley AUS

* Non Voting

SKUD 18 Committee By-Laws

SKUD18 Forum and Committee Minutes

SKUD18 Technical Committee


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.