AHCA Logo_Green 256x256

Australian Hansa Class Association

PO Box 3002

Brighton VIC 3186

Office Bearers 2020-21
John Sanderson
0403 850 552
Vice President Development
Vice President Championships
Deirdre Schahinger
Vice President Rules & Measurement
Bob Schahinger
0429 043 045
Secretary / Treasurer
Shauna Phillips

General Committee – Rob Eadie (TAS) – Tracy Odiam (WA)

State Delegates

ACT – Terry Peek

NSW – Jason Elwes

QLD – Chris Ruston

SA – Deirdre Schahinger

TAS – Chris Symonds

VIC – Allison Weatherly & Craig Millsom

WA – Tracy Odiam

Other Links

AHCA Website
AHCA Facebook Page
AHCA Rules of Incorporation
AHCA Championships Guide (for host clubs)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.