IHCA Committee

IHCA 2021-22 Office Bearers & Committee

Position Name Nation Email
President Vera Voorbach NED president@hansaclass.org
Vice President Rules & Measurement John Figgures GBR vprules@hansaclass.org
Vice President Championships Bob Schahinger AUS vpchamps@hansaclass.org
Vice President Development Shauna Phillips AUS vpdevelopment@hansaclass.org
Hansa 2.3 Representative Lindsay Burns GBR l.burns49@btinternet.com
Hansa 303 Representative Giles Pariat FRA gpariat.hansa@gmail.com
Liberty Representative Hanneke Deenen NED hannekedeenen@gmail.com
SKUD 18 Representative Ross Manning AUS fullgoatracing@hotmail.com 
Technical Representative Chris Mitchell AUS chris@hansasailing.com
General Committee Tim Dempsey NZL timdempsey@xtra.co.nz
Kazuaki Kaido JPN yomosoko@isis.ocn.ne.jp
Gianluca Beretta ITA segreteria.aich@gmail.com
Guilherme Ribeiro POR guilherme.1971@gmail.com
Treasurer/Secretary Jackie Kay AUS treasurer@hansaclass.org
Executive Officer (Hon.)
David Durston
GBR secretary@hansaclass.org

Other links

Minutes of the 2021 Annual General Meeting (Pending approval)

Minutes of the 2020 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2019 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2018 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2017 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2016 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2015 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2014 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2013 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2012 Annual General Meeting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.