IHCA Committee

IHCA 2017-18 Office Bearers & Committee

 Position Name Nation Email
 President Bob Schahinger AUS sahobie@bigpond.net.au
 Vice President Rules & Measurement Terry Peek AUS terrypeek@bigpond.com
 Vice President Championships Zoltan Pegan HUN thelonelychicken@yahoo.com
 Vice President Development Angela Herrera CHI angela@hansaclass.org
 Hansa 2.3 Representative Lindsay Burns GBR l.burns49@btinternet.com
 Hansa 303 Representative Zoltan Pegan HUN thelonelychicken@yahoo.com
 Liberty Representative Hanneke Deenen NED hannekedeenen@gmail.com
 SKUD 18 Representative Tim Dempsey NZL timdempsey@xtra.co.nz
 
 General Committee John Figgures GBR johnfiggures@hotmail.com
Kazuaki Kaido JPN yomosoko@isis.ocn.ne.jp
Vera Voorbach NED v.voorbach@caiway.nl
Bernard Porte FRA bernard.porte73@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Jackie Kay AUS jackie@hansasailing.com
 Executive Officer (Hon.)
Angela Herrera
CHI angela@hansaclass.org

 

Other links

Minutes of the 2017 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2016 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2015 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2014 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2013 Annual General Meeting

Minutes of the 2012 Annual General Meeting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s